Incase you are interested in the activities of Finest Sounds, please do not hesitate to contact any of us. We'll happily tell you more.  

Lead Partner

Tampere University of Applied Sciences (Tampereen Ammattikorkeakoulu Oy) 
Contact person: Timo Kivikangas, timo.kivikangas@tamk.fi

Partners

Music and Media Finland (Suomen Musiikki & Mediatapahtumat S.M.M Oy)
Contact person: Kreetta Luoma, kreetta.luoma@musiikkimedia.fi

HUMAK - Finnish University of Applied Sciences and Arts (Suomen Humanistinen Ammattikorkeakoulu Oy)
Contact person: Benny Majabacka, benny.majabacka@humak.fi

Tallinn Music Week (OU Musiccase) 
Contact person: Sandra Truija, sandra.truija@tallinnmusicweek.ee

Tallinn University, Baltic Film, Media, Arts and Communication School 
Contact person: Ele Pajula, ele.pajula@tlu.ee 

Music Finland (Music Finland ry) 
Contact person: Riku Salomaa, riku.salomaa@musicfinland.fi

Music Estonia (MTÜ Music Estonia)
Contact person: Virgo Sillamaa, virgo@musicestonia.eu